Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Womens Health Care, PC

OB/GYN & Integrative Medicine located in Richmond Hill, NY & Elmhurst, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
177 total reviews

Womens Health Care, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Womens Health Care, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
I only have good things to say about the doctor and staff. Always willing to help.
Anika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Sajjad was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Her expertise was very beneficial to alternatives that I wasn't aware of. She is also very kind and takes the time to listen to you.
Demelza E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
The services that I receive form Dr. Sajjad and Dr. Vatti and are excellent. They're both caring, practical, knowledgeable, kind and friendly. I find that they are very through with their diagnosis and treatment options. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Melika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Vatti and Shaneeza are truly the best of the best that I have encountered in the whole GYN/medical field. Dr. Vatti is knowledgeable, thorough and she listens to her patient concerns. You don’t find that anywhere. Sheeneza finds my very deep veins so easily when drawing blood and she makes it feel painless. I highly recommend them both for promotions and pay increases.
Marlys V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Amazing office for Women care. Staff and Dr. Vatti are so adorable. I came here with a lot of concerns and Dr. Vatti took her time to explain everything and Ms Sheeneeza is the best in getting blood test I didn't feel it. I strongly recommend this center.
Shifa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
very good service for prenatal care . Staff are friendly and professional. Sheeneeza is very helpful and nice.
Nazia Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
I’ve used their Services during my first pregnancy and was well satisfied which is why I am coming back for my 2nd pregnancy. The staff here sheeneeza has been very helpful, prompt with her services and responding to all queries patiently. I would certainly come back and use their services.
Natalia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Mrs.sheeneeza did my laps she’s very Professional and made sure everything was processed correctly and got my results on time ..had a great experience overall.. good and clean office
Rina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
I really like this place. Doctor and sttafg is very nice. I am happy with the services.
MST U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
There patient service is very good.
Jean Claire G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
I've been coming to this Clinic since my first pregnancy and now with my second pregnancy. So far my experienced overall was great.
Mitu D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr Kambi is very good at her job and staff is very helpfull as well.
Mastoora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr.Maria is very professional and nice. Office staff is professional and friendly.
Tisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Very professional and efficient. Great doctor. Will recommend to all friends and family.
Itzel D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
Comfortable experience, doctor was very helpful
Suroojdai R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Vatti is the best provider. I been lucky to be a part of the that clinic since 14 years. And thank you to the nurse Ms. Fathama and office manager Mr. Syed for being always such helpful and caring.
Annette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Great service .friendly staff easy to communicate with ,always try there best to help you in any situation.I have been coming here for over two years an has two babies.
Zoya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
They all are very good doctor and sandeep
Angie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
The doctor was very gentle and knowledgeable I would recommend.
Shaniya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Very Good And Nice , Very Helpful